Photograph of Mr. Brian Casey '01
Mr. Brian Casey '01
Athletic Director
Photograph of Mr. Eric Scott
Mr. Eric Scott
Director of Operations/Asst. Athletic Director
Head Boy's Golf Coach
Photograph of Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Mrs. Keeley Dooley '89
Assistant to the Athletic Director
Photograph of Ms. Breanna Adams
Ms. Breanna Adams
Athletic Trainer

Boys Athletics Coach Information

Baseball
Rich Janor - rich@usabaseballntis.com

Basketball
Adam DeMong - adamdemong@gmail.com

Cross Country
Eric Brechtel -  ebrechtel@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Football
Mike Bukovsky '83 - mbukovsky@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Golf
Eric Scott - escott@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Lacrosse
 

Soccer
Barry Briggs - bbriggs@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Track
Eric Brechtel - ebrechtel@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Volleyball
Brian Opoka -bopoka@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Wrestling
Jonathan Marmolejo - Jonfmarmolejo@gmail.com

Girls Athletics Coach Information

Basketball
Shannon Spanos '99 - sherold23@hotmail.com

Cheer
Maille O'Connor '16 - mailleoc@gmail.com

Cross Country
Alex Zasso - azasso@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Dance (Broncettes)
Eugenia Scavone '84 - escavone@sbcglobal.net

Golf
Colleen Marks - cmarks@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Lacrosse
Casey Kellogg  - caseykellogg33@gmail.com

Soccer
 

Sofball
Erin Bradarich - ebradarich@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Tennis
Don Krystof - dkrystof@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Track
Alex Zasso - azasso@campusadvisories.xcailed.com

Volleyball
Trish Samolinski - ptlinnig@yahoo.com